2020 Trade Show Schedule for Stitch It International

Stitch It International
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

We’re coming to a city near you! Meet us at the latest embroidery and apparel trade shows in 2020.  You’ll see our embroidery machines and digital heat transfer equipment run live, scope the latest embroidery and DHT supplies, and learn which machine is the best fit for your business.

                                     

Click on the ‘Location’ column for more information on that specific trade show. List is subject to change at any time.

 

MONTHDATELOCATION
  January   Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 19   Impressions – Long Beach, CA – Booth #1349 & #1041
February   Fri, Feb 07 – Sat, Feb 08     NBM – Santa Clara, CA
   Fri, Feb 21 – Sat, Feb 22   DAX – Kansas City, MO
March   Thu, Mar 12 – Sat, Mar 14   NBM – Irving, TX
   Thu, Mar 19 – Sat, Mar 21   Impressions – Atlantic City, NJ
April   Thu, Apr 02 – Sat, Apr 04   Impressions – Orlando, FL
   Fri, Apr 03 – Sat, Apr 04   DAX – Minnesota
   Fri, Apr 24 – Sat, Apr 25   DAX – Chicago, IL
May   Fri, May 01 – Sat, May 02   NNEP – Atlanta, GA
   Fri, May 15 – Sat, May 16    NBM – Providence, RI
June   Thu, Jun 11 – Sat, Jun 13   NBM Indianapolis – IN
July   Fri, Jul 17 – Sat, Jul 18   NBM – Richmond, VA
August   Fri, Aug 07 – Sat, Aug 08   NNEP – Columbus, OH
   Thu, Aug 13 – Sat, Aug 15   NBM – Long Beach, CA
   Thu, Aug 13 – Sat, Aug 15   Impressions – Fort Worth, TX
September   Fri, Sep 25 – Sat, Sep 26   NBM – Cleveland, OH
October   No Show Dates
November   Fri, Nov 06 – Sat, Nov 07   NBM – Charlotte, NC
December   No Show Dates

Join the Stitch It Crew

Subscribe

Sign up for offers, news & more.

Have a Question?

Ready to get started?

We're all about creating partnerships to help your business grow. There's no time like now to make a move.

CONTACT US

1-888-571-2171

sales@stitchitintl.com

(573) 866-2113

Rt 5 Box 1992

Patton, MO 63662

‡ Financing and instant decisions subject to credit parameters. Please contact your tax adviser regarding tax incentives. Neither Geneva Capital nor Stitch It International, Inc. is the agent of the other. Geneva Capital, not being the manufacturer, seller or distributor of the equipment, makes no representation or warranty on the equipment.

* Offer excludes all MA-machines.

† The student is responsible for travel and hotel room costs.

Copyright © Stitch It International. All rights Reserved