2019 Embroidery & Apparel Trade Show Dates

Stitch It International
Monday, January 07, 2019

We’re coming to a city near you! Meet us at the latest embroidery and apparel trade show in 2019.  You’ll see our embroidery machines run live, scope the latest embroidery supplies and learn which machine is the best fit for your business.

 

 

MONTH DATE LOCATION
  January      Fri, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 20    ISS – Long Beach, CA – Booth #1149 & #948
     Fri, Jan 25 – Sat, Jan 26      NNEP – Atlanta, GA
  February      Fri, Feb 01 – Sat, Feb 02    NBM – Phoenix, AZ
     Fri, Feb 22 – Sat, Feb 23    DAX – Kansas City, MO
  March      Thu, Mar 21 – Sat, Mar 23    ISS – Atlantic City, NJ
     Thu, Mar 28 – Sat, Mar 30    NBM – Irving, TX
  April      Fri, Apr 05 – Sat, Apr 06    DAX – Minnesota
  May      Fri, May 03 – Sat, May 04    DAX – Chicago, IL
     Fri, May 17 – Sat, May 18    NBM – Milwaukee, WI
  June      Thu, Jun 06 – Sat, Jun 08    ISS – Houston, TX
     Sun, Jun 16 – Mon, Jun 17    NNEP – Nashville, TN
  July      Thu, Jul 25 – Fri, Jul 26    NBM – Meadowlands, NJ
  August      Thu, Aug 15 – Sat, Aug 17    NBM – Long Beach, CA
  September      Thu, Sep 05 – Sat, Sep 07    ISS – Orlando, FL
     Thu, Sep 12 – Sat, Sep 14    NBM – Columbus, OH
  October      Thu, Oct 03 – Sat, Oct 05    ISS – Fort Worth, TX
     Fri, Oct 11 – Sat, Oct 12    NBM – Denver, CO
     Wed, Oct 23 – Fri, Oct 25    PRINTING UNITED – Dallas, TX
  November      Fri, Nov 08 – Sat, Nov 09    NBM – Charlotte, NC
  December      No Show Dates

Join the Stitch It Crew

Subscribe

Sign up for offers, news & more.

Have a Question?

Ready to get started?

We're all about creating partnerships to help your business grow. There's no time like now to make a move.

CONTACT US

1-888-571-2171

sales@stitchitintl.com

(573) 866-2113

Rt 5 Box 1992

Patton, MO 63662

‡ Financing and instant decisions subject to credit parameters. Please contact your tax adviser regarding tax incentives. Neither Geneva Capital nor Stitch It International, Inc. is the agent of the other. Geneva Capital, not being the manufacturer, seller or distributor of the equipment, makes no representation or warranty on the equipment.

* Offer excludes all MA-machines.

† The student is responsible for travel and hotel room costs.

Copyright © Stitch It International. All rights Reserved

$0 Down | 3 Graduated Payment Steps

X